Llewellyn Consulting LLP - Registered number: OC342697 - Registered office: 1 St. Andrew's Hill, London, EC4V 5BY | Disclaimers

Contact us

1 St. Andrew's Hill

London

EC4V 5BY
 

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7213 0300

Email: enquiries@llewellyn-consulting.com

Dr. John Llewellyn - Partner

john.llewellyn@llewellyn-consulting.com
 

 

Preston Llewellyn - Managing Partner  

preston.llewellyn@llewellyn-consulting.com
 

 

Russell Jones - Partner

russell.jones@llewellyn-consulting.com
 

Lavinia Santovetti - Chief Operating Officer

l.santovetti@llewellyn-consulting.com
 

Silja Sepping - Senior Economist

silja.sepping@llewellyn-consulting.com
 

Soyon Park - Business Development Executive

s.park@llewellyn-consulting.com